Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Home of Joyful Noise Preschool

Sermons

Sunday, May 24
Easter 7

Sermon text: John 17:1-11a
Sermon theme: Jesus Prays For You

Sunday, May 17
Easter 6

Sermon text: John 14:15-21
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… Love Lives In You

Sunday, May 10
Easter 5

Sermon text: John 14:1-11
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… You Know The Way

Sunday, May 3
Easter 4

Sermon text: John 10:1-10
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… You Have Life To The Full

Sunday, April 26
Easter 3

Sermon text: Luke 24:13-35
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… Hope Heals Your Heart

Sunday, April 19
Easter 2

Sermon text: John 20:19-31
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… Proof Produces Peace
Video not available

Sunday, April 12
Easter Sunday

Sermon text: Matthew 28:1-10
Sermon theme: Victory! Just Like He Said

Friday, April 10
Good Friday

Sermon text: John 19:17-30
Sermon theme: It's All Done

Thursday, April 9
Maundy Thursday

Sermon text: John 13:1-15, 34
Sermon theme: Jesus Loves Us To The End

Sunday, April 5
Palm Sunday

Sermon text: Philippians 2:5-11
Sermon theme: This Is Why Your King Comes

Sunday, March 29
Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sermon text: John 11:17-27, 38-45
Sermon theme: ...So That You Believe

Sunday, March 22
Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sermon text: John 9: 1-7, 13-17, 34-39

Sunday, March 15
Third Sunday in Lent

Sermon text: John 4:5-26
Sermon theme: You Need This Water To Live