Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Home of Joyful Noise Preschool

Sermons

Sunday, July 5
Confirmation Sunday


Sermon theme: Back To Basics

Sunday, June 28
Pentecost 4

Sermon text: Matthew 10:34-42
Sermon theme: Have You Found It?

Sunday, June 21
Pentecost 3

Sermon text: Jeremiah 20:7-13
Sermon theme: The Lord Keeps The Fire Burning

Sunday, June 14
Pentecost 2

Sermon text: Numbers 27:15-23
Sermon theme: God Gives Shepherds For His Sheep

Sunday, June 7
Holy Trinity

Sermon text: 2 Corinthians 13:11-14
Sermon theme: This Is Who You Worship

Sunday, May 31
Pentecost

Sermon text: Acts 2:1-21
Sermon theme: Pentecost Is For All People

Sunday, May 24
Easter 7

Sermon text: John 17:1-11a
Sermon theme: Jesus Prays For You

Sunday, May 17
Easter 6

Sermon text: John 14:15-21
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… Love Lives In You

Sunday, May 10
Easter 5

Sermon text: John 14:1-11
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… You Know The Way

Sunday, May 3
Easter 4

Sermon text: John 10:1-10
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… You Have Life To The Full

Sunday, April 26
Easter 3

Sermon text: Luke 24:13-35
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… Hope Heals Your Heart

Sunday, April 19
Easter 2

Sermon text: John 20:19-31
Sermon theme: Because He Lives… Proof Produces Peace
Video not available

Sunday, April 12
Easter Sunday

Sermon text: Matthew 28:1-10
Sermon theme: Victory! Just Like He Said