Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Home of Joyful Noise Preschool

Sermons

Sunday, October 13
Pentecost 18

Sermon text: Genesis 8:15-22

Sermon theme: It's Time to Give Thanks

Sunday, October 6
Pentecost 17

Sermon text: Luke 17:1-10

Sermon theme: If You're A Disciple... It's What You Do

Sunday, September 29
Pentecost 16

Sermon text: Luke 16:19-31

Sermon theme: You Have What You Need

Sunday, September 22
Pentecost 15

Sermon text: 1 Timothy 6:6-10, 17-19

Sermon theme: God's Guide To Enjoy Your Riches

Sunday, September 15
Pentecost 14

Sermon text: Luke 15:1-10

Sermon theme: God Goes After the Lost

Sunday, September 8
Pentecost 13

Sermon text: Deuteronomy 30:15-20

Sermon theme: Listen to the Voice of Life

Sunday, September 1
Pentecost 12

Sermon text: Proverb 25:6-7

Sermon theme: Know Your Place

Sunday, August 25
Pentecost 11

Sermon text: Luke 13:22-30

Sermon theme: The Narrow Door Is Open Wide

Sunday, August 18
Pentecost 10
Outdoor service, video and audio not available

Sermon text: Hebrews 12:1-13

Sermon theme: How Long Can You Run?

Sunday, August 11
Pentecost 9

Sermon text: Genesis 15:1-6

Sermon theme: You Can Believe the Unbelieveable

Sunday, August 4
Pentecost 8

Sermon text: Luke 12:13-21

Sermon theme: Life Is All About Riches

Sunday, July 28
Pentecost 7

Sermon text: 1 Timothy 2:1-8

Sermon theme: God is Good with Big Prayer