Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Home of Joyful Noise Preschool

Sermons

Sunday, October 25
Pentecost 21

Sermon text: Psalm 46:1-11
Sermon theme: Be Still

Sunday, October 18
Pentecost 20

Sermon text: Matthew 22:15-23
Sermon theme: Jesus Never Fails A Test

Sunday, October 11
Mission Sunday

Sermon text: Romans 3:22b-24
Sermon theme: There Is No Difference

Sunday, October 4
Pentecost 18

Sermon text: Matthew 21:33-43
Sermon theme: Let’s Be Real: Fruitless Faith Isn't Faith

Sunday, September 27
Pentecost 17

Sermon text: Ezekiel 18:1-4, 25-32
Sermon theme: Let’s Be Real: It’s Time to Repent

Sunday, September 20
Pentecost 16

Sermon text: Matthew 20:1-16
Sermon theme: Let's Be Real: God Isn't Fair

Sunday, September 13
Pentecost 15

Sermon text: Romans 8:26-27
Sermon theme: Even If You Don't Know... Go!
Guest Pastor: Dustin Sievert

Sunday, September 6
Pentecost 14

Sermon text: Galatians 2:11-16
Sermon theme: Let's Be Real: Tough Love Is Tough

Sunday, August 30
Pentecost 13

Sermon text: Romans 8:18-25
Sermon theme: This Isn't It

Sunday, August 23
Pentecost 12

Sermon text: Exodus 34:5-9
Sermon theme: Get To Know The Lord

Sunday, August 16
Pentecost 11

Sermon text: Ephesians 2:13-22
Sermon theme: Created to be One

Sunday, August 9
Pentecost 10

Sermon text: Matthew 14:22-33
Sermon theme: Why Do You Doubt?

Sunday, August 2
Pentecost 9

Sermon text: 1 Kings 17:1-6
Sermon theme: God Provides